Accordion Files, 3 Sizes

2

Let me custom-design accordion files for you!  If you are a paper-crafter, you will love these easy-to-assemble files!

So easy to make and absolutely wonderful to have around for everything.

Included are svg files for 3 size folders; (4″ X 6″), (6.5″ X 9.5″), and (8.5″ X 10″) –

* Front.svg
* Back.svg
* Bottom.svg
* Sides.svg
* Top.svg
* PDF with link for You Tube Tutorial Video.

If you would like a specific size that I do not offer here, just let me know and I will custom build it for you for .99.

I created these files with Sure-Cuts-A-Lot 3 and have no idea how to convert them to any other format.

Files are for your own personal use ONLY and may not be shared or reproduced for commercial purposes including: reselling file, creating items for sale via zazzle or other sites. All images are ©1MakingFaces.

Any questions or concerns, please email me.

Purchasing Information:  3Files

1

