Cowgirl/Cowboy Card

1

23

I  can custom-design this for you!  If you have a cowgirl/boy at home, I can add their name.  Just contact me and I will create a special card!

This is great for a birthday, fun, or party invitation. My EZ-Text design makes it so easy!

SVG Files included:
Boot Card:
Boot.svg
CardBase.svg
Envelope.svg
Interior.svg
WILL.svg – What It Looks Like for easy Assembly!

Hat Card:
Card Base.svg
Envelope.svg
Hat.svg
Interior.svg
WILL.svg – What It Looks Like for easy Assembly!

Lightening Bolts:
Bolt1.svg
Bolt2.svg
Bolt3.svg
WILL.svg – What It Looks Like for easy Assembly!

Words and Star:
Cowboy EZ Text.svg
Cowgirl EZ Text.svg
Star Badge.svg
WILL.svg – What It Looks Like for easy Assembly!

Just want the embellishments? Go here;https://www.etsy.com/listing/170763725/cowboy-boot-cowboy-hat-3-lightening

I used Sure-Cuts-A-Lot Pro 4 to create these files. I have no idea how to convert them to any other format.
If you have any questions or concerns, please email me.
Files are for your own personal use ONLY and may not be shared or reproduced for commercial purposes including: reselling file, creating items for sale via zazzle or other sites. All images are ©1MakingFaces.

Purchasing Information:  Cowgirl/boy

